The Parish of St. Paul, Oldham

Diary

Thursday 6 May 2021
7:00 pm St. Paul's PCC Meeting (please check Agenda before meeting) Zoom
Sunday 9 May 2021
10:00 am 6th Sunday of Easter Morning Prayer St. Paul's Church
Sunday 9 May 2021
10:30 am 6th Sunday of Easter Morning Prayer St. Thomas' Church
Sunday 9 May 2021
11:30 am Church Cleaning (after church) St. Thomas' Church
Wednesday 12 May 2021
10:30 am Holy Commmunion (Book of Common Prayer) St. Thomas' Church
Thursday 13 May 2021
7:00 pm Ascension Day Holy Communion St. Thomas' Church
Friday 14 May 2021
10:00 am Vigil for Leah Sharibu (until 11:00 am) St. Thomas' Church
Sunday 16 May 2021
10:00 am 7th Sunday of Easter Holy Communion St. Paul's Church
Sunday 16 May 2021
10:30 am 7th Sunday of Easter Holy Communion St. Thomas' Church
Sunday 16 May 2021
12:00 pm Annual Parochial Church Meeting (please read the Annual Report) Zoom
Wednesday 19 May 2021
10:30 am Holy Commmunion (Book of Common Prayer) St. Thomas' Church
Sunday 23 May 2021
10:00 am The Day of Pentecost Morning Prayer St. Paul's Church
Sunday 23 May 2021
10:30 am The Day of Pentecost Morning Prayer St. Thomas' Church
Sunday 23 May 2021
11:30 am Annual Parochial Church Meeting (please read the Annual Report) Zoom
Wednesday 26 May 2021
10:30 am Holy Commmunion (Book of Common Prayer) St. Thomas' Church
Sunday 30 May 2021
10:00 am Trinity Sunday Morning Prayer St. Paul's Church
Sunday 30 May 2021
10:30 am Trinity Sunday Morning Prayer St. Thomas' Church
Wednesday 2 June 2021
10:30 am Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer) St. Thomas' Church
Wednesday 2 June 2021
10:30 am Holy Commmunion (Book of Common Prayer) St. Thomas' Church
Sunday 6 June 2021
10:00 am 1st Sunday after Trinity Holy Communion St. Paul's Church
Sunday 6 June 2021
10:30 am 1st Sunday after Trinity Holy Communion St. Thomas' Church
Wednesday 9 June 2021
10:30 am Holy Commmunion (Book of Common Prayer) St. Thomas' Church
Sunday 13 June 2021
10:00 am 2nd Sunday after Trinity Morning Prayer St. Paul's Church
Sunday 13 June 2021
10:30 am 2nd Sunday after Trinity Morning Prayer St. Thomas' Church
Sunday 13 June 2021
11:30 am Church Cleaning (after church) St. Thomas' Church
Tuesday 15 June 2021
9:00 am Hulme Concert Rehearsals (private, all day) St. Thomas' Church
Wednesday 16 June 2021
9:00 am Hulme Concert Rehearsals (private, all day) St. Thomas' Church
Wednesday 16 June 2021
10:30 am Holy Commmunion (Book of Common Prayer) St. Thomas' Church
Thursday 17 June 2021
9:00 am Hulme Concert Rehearsals (private, all day) St. Thomas' Church
Sunday 20 June 2021
10:00 am 3rd Sunday after Trinity Holy Communion St. Paul's Church
Sunday 20 June 2021
10:30 am 3rd Sunday after Trinity Holy Communion St. Thomas' Church
Wednesday 23 June 2021
10:30 am Holy Commmunion (Book of Common Prayer) St. Thomas' Church
Sunday 27 June 2021
10:00 am 4th Sunday after Trinity Morning Prayer St. Paul's Church
Sunday 27 June 2021
10:30 am 4th Sunday after Trinity Morning Prayer St. Thomas' Church
Wednesday 30 June 2021
10:30 am Holy Commmunion (Book of Common Prayer) St. Thomas' Church
Sunday 4 July 2021
10:00 am 5th Sunday after Trinity Holy Communion St. Paul's Church
Sunday 4 July 2021
10:30 am 5th Sunday after Trinity Holy Communion St. Thomas' Church
Wednesday 7 July 2021
10:30 am Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer) St. Thomas' Church
Wednesday 7 July 2021
10:30 am Holy Commmunion (Book of Common Prayer) St. Thomas' Church
Sunday 11 July 2021
10:00 am 6th Sunday after Trinity Morning Prayer St. Paul's Church
Sunday 11 July 2021
10:30 am 6th Sunday after Trinity Morning Prayer St. Thomas' Church
Sunday 11 July 2021
11:30 am Church Cleaning (after church) St. Thomas' Church
Wednesday 14 July 2021
10:30 am Holy Commmunion (Book of Common Prayer) St. Thomas' Church
Saturday 17 July 2021
1:30 pm Renewal of Marriage Vows (Clarke) St. Paul's Church
Sunday 18 July 2021
10:00 am 7th Sunday after Trinity Holy Communion St. Paul's Church
Sunday 18 July 2021
10:30 am 7th Sunday after Trinity Holy Communion St. Thomas' Church
Wednesday 21 July 2021
10:30 am Holy Commmunion (Book of Common Prayer) St. Thomas' Church
Sunday 25 July 2021
10:00 am 8th Sunday after Trinity Morning Prayer St. Paul's Church
Sunday 25 July 2021
10:30 am 8th Sunday after Trinity Morning Prayer St. Thomas' Church
Wednesday 28 July 2021
10:30 am Holy Commmunion (Book of Common Prayer) St. Thomas' Church
Sunday 1 August 2021
10:00 am 9th Sunday after Trinity Holy Communion St. Paul's Church
Sunday 1 August 2021
10:30 am 9th Sunday after Trinity Holy Communion St. Thomas' Church
Wednesday 4 August 2021
10:30 am Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer) St. Thomas' Church
Wednesday 4 August 2021
10:30 am Holy Commmunion (Book of Common Prayer) St. Thomas' Church
Sunday 8 August 2021
10:00 am 10th Sunday after Trinity Morning Prayer St. Paul's Church
Sunday 8 August 2021
10:30 am 10th Sunday after Trinity Morning Prayer St. Thomas' Church
Sunday 8 August 2021
11:30 am Church Cleaning (after church) St. Thomas' Church
Wednesday 11 August 2021
10:30 am Holy Commmunion (Book of Common Prayer) St. Thomas' Church
Sunday 15 August 2021
10:00 am 11th Sunday after Trinity Holy Communion St. Paul's Church
Sunday 15 August 2021
10:30 am 11th Sunday after Trinity Holy Communion St. Thomas' Church
Wednesday 18 August 2021
10:30 am Holy Commmunion (Book of Common Prayer) St. Thomas' Church
Sunday 22 August 2021
10:00 am 12th Sunday after Trinity Morning Prayer St. Paul's Church
Sunday 22 August 2021
10:30 am 12th Sunday after Trinity Morning Prayer St. Thomas' Church
Wednesday 25 August 2021
10:30 am Holy Commmunion (Book of Common Prayer) St. Thomas' Church
Sunday 29 August 2021
10:00 am 13th Sunday after Trinity Morning Prayer St. Paul's Church
Sunday 29 August 2021
10:30 am 13th Sunday after Trinity Morning Prayer St. Thomas' Church
Wednesday 1 September 2021
10:30 am Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer) St. Thomas' Church
Wednesday 1 September 2021
10:30 am Holy Commmunion (Book of Common Prayer) St. Thomas' Church
Sunday 5 September 2021
10:00 am 14th Sunday after Trinity Holy Communion St. Paul's Church
Sunday 5 September 2021
10:30 am 14th Sunday after Trinity Holy Communion St. Thomas' Church
Wednesday 8 September 2021
10:30 am Holy Commmunion (Book of Common Prayer) St. Thomas' Church
Sunday 12 September 2021
10:00 am 15th Sunday after Trinity Morning Prayer St. Paul's Church
Sunday 12 September 2021
10:30 am 15th Sunday after Trinity Morning Prayer St. Thomas' Church
Sunday 12 September 2021
11:30 am Church Cleaning (after church) St. Thomas' Church
Wednesday 15 September 2021
10:30 am Holy Commmunion (Book of Common Prayer) St. Thomas' Church
Sunday 19 September 2021
10:00 am 16th Sunday after Trinity Holy Communion St. Paul's Church
Sunday 19 September 2021
10:30 am 16th Sunday after Trinity Holy Communion St. Thomas' Church
Wednesday 22 September 2021
10:30 am Holy Commmunion (Book of Common Prayer) St. Thomas' Church
Saturday 25 September 2021
1:00 pm Marriage (Paul & Andrea) St. Paul's Church
Sunday 26 September 2021
10:00 am Harvest Festival Morning Prayer St. Paul's Church
Sunday 26 September 2021
10:30 am Harvest Festival Morning Prayer St. Thomas' Church
Wednesday 29 September 2021
10:30 am Holy Commmunion (Book of Common Prayer) St. Thomas' Church
Sunday 3 October 2021
10:00 am 18th Sunday after Trinity Holy Communion St. Paul's Church
Sunday 3 October 2021
10:30 am 18th Sunday after Trinity Holy Communion St. Thomas' Church
Wednesday 6 October 2021
10:30 am Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer) St. Thomas' Church
Wednesday 6 October 2021
10:30 am Holy Commmunion (Book of Common Prayer) St. Thomas' Church
Sunday 10 October 2021
10:00 am 19th Sunday after Trinity Morning Prayer St. Paul's Church
Sunday 10 October 2021
10:30 am 19th Sunday after Trinity Morning Prayer St. Thomas' Church
Sunday 10 October 2021
11:30 am Church Cleaning (after church) St. Thomas' Church
Wednesday 13 October 2021
10:30 am Holy Commmunion (Book of Common Prayer) St. Thomas' Church
Sunday 17 October 2021
10:00 am 20th Sunday after Trinity Holy Communion St. Paul's Church
Sunday 17 October 2021
10:30 am 20th Sunday after Trinity Holy Communion St. Thomas' Church
Wednesday 20 October 2021
10:30 am Holy Commmunion (Book of Common Prayer) St. Thomas' Church
Sunday 24 October 2021
10:00 am Bible Sunday Morning Prayer St. Paul's Church
Sunday 24 October 2021
10:30 am Bible Sunday Morning Prayer St. Thomas' Church
Wednesday 27 October 2021
10:30 am Holy Commmunion (Book of Common Prayer) St. Thomas' Church
Sunday 31 October 2021
10:00 am All Saints Sunday Morning Prayer St. Paul's Church
Sunday 31 October 2021
10:30 am All Saints Sunday Morning Prayer St. Thomas' Church
Wednesday 3 November 2021
10:30 am Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer) St. Thomas' Church
Wednesday 3 November 2021
10:30 am Holy Commmunion (Book of Common Prayer) St. Thomas' Church
Sunday 7 November 2021
10:00 am Remembrance Sunday Holy Communion St. Paul's Church
Sunday 7 November 2021
10:30 am Remembrance Sunday Holy Communion St. Thomas' Church
Wednesday 10 November 2021
10:30 am Holy Commmunion (Book of Common Prayer) St. Thomas' Church
Sunday 14 November 2021
10:00 am 2nd Sunday before Advent Morning Prayer St. Paul's Church
Sunday 14 November 2021
10:30 am 2nd Sunday before Advent Morning Prayer St. Thomas' Church
Sunday 14 November 2021
11:30 am Church Cleaning (after church) St. Thomas' Church
Wednesday 17 November 2021
10:30 am Holy Commmunion (Book of Common Prayer) St. Thomas' Church
Sunday 21 November 2021
10:00 am Christ the King Holy Communion St. Paul's Church
Sunday 21 November 2021
10:30 am Christ the King Holy Communion St. Thomas' Church
Wednesday 24 November 2021
10:30 am Holy Commmunion (Book of Common Prayer) St. Thomas' Church
Sunday 28 November 2021
10:00 am Advent Sunday Morning Prayer St. Paul's Church
Sunday 28 November 2021
10:30 am Advent Sunday Morning Prayer St. Thomas' Church
Wednesday 1 December 2021
10:30 am Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer) St. Thomas' Church
Wednesday 1 December 2021
10:30 am Holy Commmunion (Book of Common Prayer) St. Thomas' Church
Sunday 5 December 2021
10:00 am 2nd Sunday in Advent Holy Communion St. Paul's Church
Sunday 5 December 2021
10:30 am 2nd Sunday in Advent Holy Communion St. Thomas' Church
Wednesday 8 December 2021
10:30 am Holy Commmunion (Book of Common Prayer) St. Thomas' Church
Sunday 12 December 2021
10:00 am 3rd Sunday in Advent Morning Prayer St. Paul's Church
Sunday 12 December 2021
10:30 am 3rd Sunday in Advent Morning Prayer St. Thomas' Church
Sunday 12 December 2021
11:30 am Church Cleaning (after church) St. Thomas' Church
Wednesday 15 December 2021
10:30 am Holy Commmunion (Book of Common Prayer) St. Thomas' Church
Sunday 19 December 2021
10:00 am 4th Sunday in Advent Holy Communion St. Paul's Church
Sunday 19 December 2021
10:30 am 4th Sunday in Advent Holy Communion St. Thomas' Church
Sunday 19 December 2021
6:00 pm Carols & Christingles (All welcome to this festive celebration!) St. Paul's Church
Wednesday 22 December 2021
10:30 am Holy Commmunion (Book of Common Prayer) St. Thomas' Church
Friday 24 December 2021
11:30 pm Christmas Night Holy Communion St. Paul's Church
Saturday 25 December 2021
10:30 am Christmas Day Holy Communion St. Thomas' Church
Sunday 26 December 2021
10:00 am Stephen, Deacon and First Martyr Morning Prayer St. Paul's Church
Sunday 26 December 2021
10:30 am Stephen, Deacon and First Martyr Morning Prayer St. Thomas' Church
Thursday 5 May 2022
7:00 am Local Elections (until 10 pm) St. Thomas' Church
Thursday 5 May 2022
7:00 am Local Elections (until 10 pm) St. Paul's Church
Saturday 1 October 2022
2:00 pm Marriage (Ellis and Daniel) St. Paul's Church
Thursday 4 May 2023
7:00 am Local Elections (until 10 pm) St. Thomas' Church
Thursday 4 May 2023
7:00 am Local Elections (until 10 pm) St. Paul's Church